Humpday = Free Story Day!

Posted: October 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

Tomorrow (10/17/12), nine of my short stories and one collection will be available free on Amazon Kindle.

It’s been a tough, busy couple of weeks for me recently – mid-semester grading for my classes – but things are finally going to slow down for bit, and I’m looking forward to remembering what it feels like to read something other than student work and textbooks.

I thought Wednesday, Humpday, would be a good day to share the reading love!

My short stories available on Kindle (and elsewhere).

Leave a Reply

