Dave’s New Blog

Posted: August 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

This will be an occasional blog, probably not updated too often, used mostly for announcements of new stuff. Maybe an occasional piece of inspired writing on something I feel passionate about. Or for fun. My main writing focus is always on my novels and stories. My main online hangout is my twitter account. That’s where you’ll find most of my day-to-day antics.
UPDATE: Actually, scratch that. I’m enjoying the heck out of this. It’ll probably be updated at least a couple times per month, with a focus on writing advice, mostly from my dozen or so years of teaching introductory college courses.

Leave a Reply

